Random Thoughts About’s The Music Industry Right Now!!!!

– I Wish Lauryn Hill Would Make Another Album.
– I Wish Artists Had More Originality.
– What Kind A Sexual Tricks Are Rihanna Doing That She Got Light-Skinned Singers Starting Club Brawls?
– Am I The Only One That Believes That Record Labels Killed Hip-Hop?
– So Is Mase Coming Back Or What?
– My Favorite Album Right Now Is ” Some Nights” By FUN.
– Are There Anymore Good Singers?
– Nas’ ” The Good Life” Will Be A Klassic!!!!
– Kanye West Needs to Convince The Whole Wu-Tang To Sign To G.O.O.D. Music!!!
– In September, Rock The Bells or Made In America?
– Are There Any Good Rock Bands Left?
– Who Does Ne-Yo Think He’s Fooling?
– I Think All The Winners Of These Reality Shows(Idol, The Voice, Duets etc) Need To Have A Live Battle. Then we’ll know If They Really Have Talent!!!!
– I Miss Record Shops!!!!
– Radio Would Survive Longer If They Played MORE Than 6 Songs.
– I’m Looking Forward To The Remake of “Sparkle”.
– Can Somebody, Anybody Convince Andre 3000 To Make A Rap Album.
– When Is Alicia Keys Album Coming?
– I Need A Good Concert to Go To.
– Who Remembers The Dipset Movement?
– Does Anyone Follow Miranda Lambert On Twitter? She’s Not One To Hold Her Tongue.
– I Hope The BET Awards Have Great Surprises and Great Performances.
– Deja Vu by Teena Marie Is My Favorite Song, Any Genre.
– I Think, I Am The Only One Who was A Fan Of The Group, Nickelback

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

One response

  1. -all Lauren Hill will be singing is the jailhouse blues!
    -Actually hip hop LET the record labels kill it. Things don’t just happen. You either MAKE it happen or you LET it happen. Tune in to any radio station and you’ll see what selling your soul to the man in the shiniest suit will get you
    -Leave Ne-Yo alone!
    -Alicia Keys on in the studio now
    -I actually was trying to forget the Dipset movement. Thanks for ruining my attempt!
    -I only watch the BET awards for the cyphers
    -déjà vu is great but Portuguesè Love is the sh*t!
    -NICKLEBACK ROCKSTAR USED TO BE MY RINGTONE!!! “cause we all just wanna be big rockstars and live in hilltop houses driving 15 cars. Where the girls come easy and the drugs come cheap and we all stay skinny cause we just won’t eat!!”

Leave a Reply

